Skip to content

Little Journeys Series- Elbert Hubbard

Original price $175.00 - Original price $175.00
Original price
$175.00 - $175.00
Current price $175.00

This collection of 26 works by Elbert Hubbard from the Little Journeys Series is perfect for those looking to gain an understanding of America's most ambitious and influential writers. With works such as A Message to Garcia and the Story of Fra Elbertus, this series is truly a journey into an American classic. Missing volume 2

SKU 10924
Only 1 left!

Pickup In-Store & Save

or have it shipped directly to your door with out safe & secure shipping service.